caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right

Sealevel Beach Villa: 4 Bedroom Love the place, the surrounding areas. Our family always wants to come back to seavibes ♥️

Aci Jun 25 – 26, 2023

Seaside Room in Seavibes Villa A great place to stay! Especially the host supports sustainable living with less electricity from the lamp at night and no ac in my room. The view is great, recommended for those who need calmness and only want to relax.

Barnabas Yubileola May 22 – 23, 2023

Good villa, sukak banget tidur mendengar suara ombak. Rated: 9.4

Vanda Anggi Liani Stayed on 27 May 2023 - 28 May 2023

Best experience, owner bule ramah sekali, staff ramah. Tema bangunan unik, desain kompleks minim kendala. Serasa menginap di ala ala bangunan tropis luar negeri. Rated: 10

Ekky Agil Fernanda Stayed on 10 Jun 2023 - 11 Jun 2023

Seaside is the best. It's not as hot as people have reviewed, there is a fan that is quite loud. Directly in front of the beach. The most beautiful inn in Pelabuhan Ratu, in my opinion. The owner is also friendly with visitors. Will definitely be back again in the not too distant future. Rated: 10

Kresna Kresna Stayed on 12 May 2023 - 14 May 2023

Comfortable place, owner and friendly service. Next come here again. Rated: 8.5

 
Cecep Sunarya Stayed on 29 Apr 2023 - 30 Apr 2023

Really enjoy spending my holiday in Seavibes. Should be back if I plan for next holiday in Pelabuhan Ratu. Rated: 8.5

Teddy S Stayed on 24 Apr 2023 - 27 Apr 2023

Best. Experience the best of Pelabuhan Ratu by staying at Seavibes. The staff service is really good. The room is spacious. There is no restaurant but if you want to eat there is a restaurant that collaborates with the villa so you can order and have it delivered. It is recommended to bring a tumbler because the water is refilled in gallons. Bring toiletries because only soap and towels are available. Bring your own sandals. Alfamart is close, only 100 m. Next trip definitely come here again. Thank you Seavibes. Rated 9.4

 
Bima Ramadhan Stayed on 10 Mar 2023 - 11 Mar 2023

Great service. Clean place. Strategic location. Plus delicious breakfast . Rated: 8.5

EKA SETIA MAWAN Stayed on 18 Feb 2023 - 19 Feb 2023

The place has its own ideals for "how" to enjoy the sea, for those who like backpackers, or appreciate nature, it's guaranteed to be suitable! Spacious room directly facing the sea, with artsy & aesthetic design. I'm satisfied & really like it! Rated: 10.0

Akbar Pramadi Reviews submitted on 19 May 2022

Seaside Room in Seavibes Villa Recommended, amazing view, wonderful place to stay for couples or even family. Thank you so much for everything. 5 stars!

Andysa Mar 18 – 19, 2021

Sealevel Beach Villa: 4 Bedroom Waves literally in your back garden. Sea breeze all day. Sound of the ocean to send you too sleep at night. Great place to stay. Villa is simple, but has everything you need. Ian is a great host and happy to share his knowledge of the area with you. Food options close by are limited, but within 20 mins drive are lots off options. Big supermarket is 25 mins away. Indomarts everywhere.

Rick Dec 19, 2020 – Jan 2, 2021

Seaside Room in Seavibes Villa Overall quality Rating 5 out of 55 Window view directly to the beach 

Rully Dec 29 – 30, 2020

Seaside Room in Seavibes Villa I saw some guys were cleaning the beach around 10am and it's a plus thing for me. Their service was good. And for the place itself, I think this is the best stay along the beach.

Novita Dec 12 – 13, 2020

Seacoast Room in Seavibes Villa Very nice and quiet place. The place was clean and Ian was very nice and the staffs are so helpful. But the wave are a lil bit too strong, need to be more careful if play around the beach. But Overall it's very pleasant & seafood recommendation are great!! Highly recommended place!

Katarina Dec 11 – 12, 2020

Seaside Room in Seavibes Villa This place is really beautiful and perfect for getting away from the noise of the city. The service is very satisfying, the staff is also very friendly and helpful.

Sintia Dec 6 – 7, 2020

Seashore Room in Seavibes Villa Seavibes is amazing! Everything is just like the picture, if not better. We stayed at Seashore villa which the bed direct towards the beach. So we always get the best morning view every time. Ian is very responsive and gave clear answer to our queries. The beach is empty for those who wants to enjoy with no worries. Thank you Ian for your hospitality and the lovely villa! 🙂 

Ardwina Nov 15 – 18, 2020

Sealevel Beach Villa: 4 Bedroom great place to stay. the view, the hospitality.. Ian is a great host. will come back again in the future.

Arian Oct 9 – 11, 2020

Seacoast Room in Seavibes Villa Right on the beach with a friendly staff and easy-to-reach location.

Victoria Sep 26 – 27, 2020

Seacoast Room in Seavibes Villa Ian was very responsive, I only texted him a night before I plan to go. Wasn’t expecting his place will be available for me, but he replied very quick. His place exactly what it looks like from the picture. Room is big and clean, nothing fancy but comfortable if you want to get disconnected from the hustle bustle. His staff also friendly, helpful and informative. Really recommend his place, will def come back again.

Miyako Sep 12 – 13, 2020

Seaside Room in Seavibes Villa Seaside is a nice place to stay! Great location with amazing view, direct access to the beach. Very relaxing!

Yogi Aug 27 – 29, 2020

Seaside Room in Seavibes Villa Overall quality A super relaxing break from our long quarantine in Jakarta. The best part of our stay was when we did yoga on their hut with the magical view of the south sea and the looming hill in the background. Can't wait to return.

Rizky Aug 8 – 9, 2020

Seaside Room in Seavibes Villa Sea Vibes is a very unique place to stay that offers a wonderful sea view and fresh unpolluted air. It is probably not for those who love their AC and TV, But for me it is perfect as it is, who needs AC when seabreeze keeps the temperature cool allday. The beach is just a few steps away and at the time we were there felt almost like our own private beach. For lunch and dinner, my daughter, who is vegan, and I were catered for very well with a menu according to our liking and choosing and cooked deliciously by the staff.

Diah Jul 27 – 30, 2020

Sealevel Beach Villa: 4 Bedroom Really lovely place. The house is beautiful and very comfortable and thw location is amazing. Ian is the most laid-back and helpful host you can find.

Pim Jul 16 – 20, 2020

Nice view, recommended. The facility exceeded the rental price, I like it!

<< 10 / 10 >>

Rudy P May 2017

Her house is very nice and comfortable with a direct view to the beach which is very beautiful, if there is a chance, will come here again.

<< 8.8 / 10 >> 

 
Sekar T. K October 2017

Nice place, beautiful and comfortable.

<< 8.5 / 10 >>

 
Betty B January 2017

We really enjoyed our stayed in seavibes.. a quiet & relaxing place to enjoy pelabuhan ratu beach.. clean beach, clean room, good services, just like staying in our own private villa.. Thank you

<< 9.4 / 10 >> 

Adrian L January 2017

The place is unique! We have got beloved with it. The cleanest and most classy place in the area for sure. Its not the cheapest but its value is worth that money with no doubt. Ian is a cool person ultrahelpful as a host and very hospitable person. It was a huge pleasure to totally ENJOY our holidays and the place and Mr Odi made it. Thank You and hope to See You soon

Jasiek, Poland November 2016

Amazing house in a spectacular setting with great tropical garden leading to a seemingly private sandy beach out the front. The rooms are very big and finished to a high level with everything you need. We very much enjoyed our time here. Would love to stay again. Robin August 2015 Very spacious room with large bed and amazing sea view. The place is awesome, you will find everything you need in a unique atmosphere. Outstanding friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for everything, we had a great time! 

James September 2015

Very spacious room with large bed and amazing sea view. The place is awesome, you will find everything you need in a unique atmosphere. Outstanding friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for everything, we had a great time!

Robin August 2015

While unassuming on the outside, the Villa is very nice and comfortable on the inside. It has 4 very spacious bedrooms, with 3 nice bathrooms, and spacious kitchen. The Villa is clean and so with its surrounding. The design is traditional but has a modern layout with very good ventilation. The layout allows guests to enjoy both the interior and exterior parts of the house. The property is directly in front of the beach thus allowing guests to enjoy a view of the ocean, the sky and nature itself. The sound of the waves whole day and night provides a relaxing and soothing feeling. The listing is “ideal for family and groups who wish to spend time together and enjoy bonding in an atmosphere of comfort and serenity.” 

Roslaini July 2015

Great place with a marvelous view on the ocean. Ian has created a true paradise with spacious rooms, originally decorated and all the comfort you can wish for. Sea Vibes is the name of the place and has been a secret place for many years. We were the first airbnb guests. Lucky us. Nice local restaurants on walking distance make it an ideal stay for your holidays.

Hans July 2015

Me and my friends visit Here for Eid vacation. It was really nice place for family/group. Nice facilities, private beach, and so on. If I have chance to visit there again I will stay here. Thank you for nice memories and place! 

Sun Ah July 2015

This is an amazing and beautiful place. Little piece of heaven on earth with a great Ocean view. Everything there, view, atmosphere, service, leave best memories. Can’t wait to come here again.

Andrei July 2015